Current Trustees

Back row, left to right: Gregory T. Yacucci (term expired 4/28/2019), Fred G. Gallagher, Jr., Carlo F. Viola, Jr., Thomas L. Clayton, Sr., Christopher J. Castagno, James L. Meek, Christopher DeAscanis, Henry F. Gambacorta. Front row, left to right: Beverly J. Ross (term expired 12/8/2019), Thomas A. Episcopo, Thomas H. Wilson, Jr., Michael J. Alfree, Sr., Dorsey Fiske (term expired 12/16/2018), not pictured: Peter J. Toner.

Current Trustees and their election date(s)

Henry F. Gambacorta*

Carlo F. Viola, Jr.

Michael J. Alfree, Sr.

Christopher J. Castagno
Fred G. Gallagher, Jr.
James L. Meek
Thomas L. Clayton, Sr.
Thomas A. Episcopo

Christopher DeAscanis

Peter J. Toner

Thomas H. Wilson, Jr.

May 13, 1972

February 27, 2016

August 27, 2016

June 16, 2018

January 17, 2009

November 7, 2009

September 17, 2011

December 17, 2013

September 17, 2017

January 26, 2019

May 11, 2019

*Life term

© 2020 by the Trustees of The New Castle Common